Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
FROX3005 Froximun Dentura Med Natural Toothpaste, 75 ml
Dentura Med sensitiv - natural toothpaste based on MANC Contents: e 75 ml -gentle dental care -healthy gums -prevents caries and plaque -plus vitamin E anti-inflammatory gentle effect -suitable for the whole family, already for children...
€14.90 *
Content 75.0019 ml (€19.87 / 100 ml)
FROX3001 Froximun Toxaprevent Medi Pure, 180 capsules
Natural medical product! Preventive and as therapy for body detoxification. Relieves the liver and detoxifies the intestinal tract. Contents: 180 capsules à 475mg The toxins absorbed by Toxaprevent Medi Pure in the digestive tract are...
€49.00 *
Content 134.9528 Gramm (€363.09 / 1000 Gramm)
FROX3003 Froximun Toxaprevent Plus, powder, 30 bags
Natural medical product with the plus of calcium and magnesium! Preventive and as therapy for body detoxification. Relieves the liver and detoxifies the intestinal tract. Fatigue is the pain of the liver! Contents: 30 sachets of 3 g...
€49.00 *
Content 90.009 Gramm (€54.44 / 100 Gramm)

Products from Froximun AG

Viewed

Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
FROX3005 Froximun Dentura Med Naturzahncreme
Dentura Med sensitiv - Naturzahncreme auf Basis von MANC Inhalt: e 75 ml -sanfte Zahnpflege -gesundes Zahnfleisch -vorbeugend gegen Karies und Plaque -plus Vitamin E -entzündungshemmende sanfte Wirkung -geeignet für die ganze Familie,...
Inhalt 75.0019 ml (19,87 € / 100 ml)
14,90 € *
FROX3001 Froximun Toxaprevent Medi Pure
Natürliches Medizinprodukt! Präventiv und als Therapie zur Körperentgiftung.Entlastet die Leber und entgiftet den Darmtrakt. Inhalt: 180 Kapseln à 475mg Die, durch Toxaprevent Medi Pure, aufgenommenen Giftstoffe im Verdauungstrakt,...
Inhalt 134.9528 Gramm (295,66 € / 1000 Gramm)
39,90 € *
FROX3003 Froximun Toxaprevent Plus, Pulver
Natürliches Medizinprodukt mit dem Plus an Calcium und Magnesium! Präventiv und als Therapie zur Körperentgiftung. Entlastet die Leber und entgiftet den Darmtrakt. Die Müdigkeit ist der Schmerz der Leber! Inhalt: 30 Stickbeutel à 3 g...
Inhalt 90.009 Gramm (44,33 € / 100 Gramm)
39,90 € *

Produkte von Froximun AG

Zuletzt angesehen